Planning Commission


The Pine Creek Township Planning Commission are appointed by the Board of Supervisors. The Planning Commission reviews all subdivision and land development plans and make recommendations to the Board of Supervisors. Meetings are held on the last Wednesday of every month at 7:00 pm at the municipal building at 31 Municipal Drive in Avis.

Members of the Planning Commission include:

Otto Hughes, Chair

Jerry Steis

Russell Finch

John Reese

George Shaw

Planning Commission 2013 Meeting Dates:


September 25, 2013

October 30, 2013

November 27, 2013

December 18, 2013